Skip to content

Board of Directors and Officers


  • H.E. Freddy Svane, Ambassador of Denmark to India


  • Mr. Anders Christian Bech

    MD & CEO

    President Region Subcontinental India

Executive secretary:

  • Mr. Søren Nørrelund Kannik-Marquardsen

Treasurer and Head of Secretariat:

  • Ms. Sharon Nathani

Board membership

Partners will have a seat on the board. The IDBA Board meets bi-annually to decide on the working schedule of the IDBA and to plan the future development of the association in general.


The Trade Council can be contacted Monday-Thursday between 9:00-16:30 and Friday between 9:00-16:00.


Contact details 


Meetings only by prior arrangement.