Skip to content

Election to the Inatsisartut in Greenland- Tuesday 24 April 2018

23.03.2018  09:38
The Government of Greenland has informed of their elections to the Inatsisartut in Greenland on the 24. April 2018.
Citizens having the right to vote at the Greenlandic Inatsisartut election on 24. April 2018, may cast a vote at the Royal Danish Embassy in New Delhi or at one of the following consulates; in India, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata or in Colombo, Sri Lanka; in Malé, Maldives, in Kathmandu, Nepal, as well as in Thimphu, Bhutan.  


Depending on where you vote, your vote must be cast no later than the timings given below: 

The Embassy in New Delhi            Friday 6. April at 12am 

The consulates in India                  Tuesday 3. April at 12am 

The consulates outside of India  Tuesday 3. April at 12am 


For opening hours follow the link:   


Please remember to bring your ID.